**OUSA Elections** 

#### **OUSA 2022 Executive Elections**

#### **President**

Round 1	Votes	%
Melissa Lama	2,711	100.00
	2,711	

No confidence votes: 236

Melissa Lama is the **President** winner, with **2711 votes** (**100%**) at **round 1**.

#### **Administrative Vice President**

Round 1	Votes	%
Maya Polaschek	1,626	60.13
Antonia Richardson	1,078	39.87
	2,704	

No confidence votes: 247

Maya Polaschek is the **Administrative Vice President** winner, with **1626 votes** (**60.13**%) at **round 1**.

# **Finance and Strategy Officer**

Round 1	Votes	%
Emily Fau-Goodwin	2,759	100.00
	2,759	

No confidence votes: 203

Emily Fau-Goodwin is the **Finance and Strategy Officer** winner, with **2759 votes** (**100%**) at **round 1**.

# **Academic Representative**

Round 1	Votes	%
Caitlin Hancy	1,435	50.58
Daniel Fitzpatrick	1,402	49.42
	2,837	

No confidence votes: 137

Caitlin Hancy is the **Academic Representative** winner, with **1435 votes** (**50.58%**) at **round 1**.

# Welfare and Equity Representative

Round 1	Votes	%
Lily Marsh	1,471	52.97
Anna Piebenga	1,306	47.03
	2,777	

No confidence votes: 174

Lily Marsh is the **Welfare and Equity Representative** winner, with **1471 votes** (**52.97%**) at **round 1**.

#### Postgraduate Students Representative

Round 1	Votes	%
Ravneel Chand	228	55.21
Bible Sung Kyong Lee	185	44.79
	413	

No confidence votes: 24

Ravneel Chand is the **Postgraduate Students Representative** winner, with **228 votes** (**55.21**%) at **round 1**.

ousa		View Our <b>Privacy Policy</b>
	© 2021 Otago University Students' Association Website by <b>Astronaut Digital</b> & <b>Core Development</b>	
Sean Teow	113	57.36
Kyra Butt	84	42.64
	197	

No confidence votes: 6

Sean Teow is the International Students Representative winner, with 113 votes (57.36%) at round 1.

# **Clubs and Societies Representative**

Round 1	Votes	%
Tulsi Raman	1,415	51.06
Elena Cruz	1,356	48.94
	2,771	

No confidence votes: 180

Tulsi Raman is the **Clubs and Societies Representative** winner, with **1415 votes** (**51.06**%) at **round 1**.

# **Political Representative**

Round 1	Votes	%
Te Āwhina-Pounamu-Waikaramihi	2,782	100.00
	2,782	

No confidence votes: 162

Te Āwhina-Pounamu-Waikaramihi is the **Political Representative** winner, with **2782 votes** (**100%**) at **round 1**.

#### **Residential Representative**

Round 1	Votes	%
Patrice Le Sueur	1,023	36.56
Tat Mutingwende	991	35.42
Rebekah Amitrano	784	28.02
	2,798	

No confidence votes: 137

Election results | OUSA Voting

Candidate **Rebekah Amitrano** will be removed from the next round due to having the lowest number of votes (784) in this round.

Round 2	Votes	%
Patrice Le Sueur	1,412	51.09
Tat Mutingwende	1,352	48.91
Rebekah Amitrano		
	2 764	

Patrice Le Sueur is the **Residential Representative** winner, with **1412 votes** (**51.09**%) at **round 2**.